Board of Directors

Joan Withers (Chair)
Tony Balfour
Dean Hamilton
John Journee
Caroline Rainsford
Julia Raue
Rachel Taulelei
Robbie Tindall

Group Chief Executive Officer

Nick Grayston


Group Chief Financial Officer

Jonathan Oram

Company Secretary

Erin Vercoe

Place of Business

26 The Warehouse Way
Northcote, Auckland 0627
PO Box 33470, Takapuna
Auckland 0740, New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 489 7000
Facsimile: +64 9 489 7444

Registered Office

Level 4, 4 Graham Street
PO Box 2219
Auckland 1140,
New Zealand

New Zealand Business Number (NZBN)

New Zealand Incorporation: 9429038766633


Private Bag 92162
Auckland 1142,
New Zealand

Stock Exchange Listing

NZX trading code: WHS

Share Registrar

Computershare Investor Services Limited
Level 2, 159 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
Private Bag 92119, Auckland 1142, New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 488 8777
Facsimile: +64 9 488 8787
Email: [email protected]

Shareholder Enquiries

Shareholders with enquiries regarding share transactions, changes of address or dividend payments should contact the Share Registrar.

Shareholdings can be managed electronically by using Computershare’s secure website,

Functions include viewing your share balance, address changes, payment and tax information and updating payment instructions and your communications preference.